Index



 



This page intentionally left blank.



[1] The default job owner setting can be modified by the system administrator so that a different account within the group becomes the owner of the jobs created by the initial account.

[2] See Appendix J for more tips on preserving your organizationís reputation.

[3] See Appendix J for more tips on preserving your organizationís reputation.